Photos of the Annual Conference 2014

Related Meetings

2010 Meeting - Archive

Annual Conference 2010

Conference 2010 was held in Québec City, Canada at the Hotel Château Laurier Québec from June 4 to 6, 2010.

1220, Place George-V Ouest
Québec (Québec)

Conference Progam

Keynote Speakers: 

Dr. Russell Andrews, Nanodevices in Neuromodulation

Dr. Timothy Deer, Polyanalgesia for I.T Pump

Dr. Robert Foreman, Neuromodulation in Viseral & Angina Pain

Dr. Peter Goadsby, Neuromodulation for Craniofacial Pain & Migraine

Dr. Magdy Hassouna, Programming Strategies

Dr. Bill Hutchison, Mecanism of Action of DBS for Movement Disorders

Dr. Elliot Krames, The Future of Neuromodulation

Dr. Krishna Kumar , Complex Regional Pain Syndrome, Cost-efficacy of Intrathecal Pump Therapy

Dr. Andrew Parrent, DBS for Epilepsy

Dr. Kenneth Peters, Lumbar to sacral nerve rerouting to estore

voiding in spinal cord injury and spina bifida, Pudendal and

Tibial Nerve Stimulation to treat refractory voiding dysfunction

To be confirmed, Neuromodulation for Psychiatric Disorders

Dr. Mohamed Sawan, New Sacral Neurostimulation Strategy for
Improving Bladder Voiding in Paraplegic Dogs

Dr. Nelson Svorkdal, Clinical Results of SCS for Angina

Dr. Le Mai Tu, Patient Selection for Neuromodulation 

Click here to view the Preliminary Program.

Photos of the Annual Conference 2010

To view the photos of the Annual Conference 2010 - click here

PDF Presentations of the Annual Conference 2010

To view the PDF Presentation of the Annual Conference 2010 - click here